Contact us
 
Registered Office and Corporate Office

Address:

Lila Polymers Pvt. Ltd.
123, Mittal Tower,
12th Floor, "C" Wing 210,
Nariman Point, Mumbai
India

Pin: 400 021

Telephones: (+91-22) 4083 1111 / 1112 (100 lines)

Fax: (+91-22) 4083 1122

Contact persons:

Mr. Jagdish Tanna (CEO)
email: jagdish.tanna@lilapolymers.com

Mr.Suresh Bohra (COO) for HALDIA PETROCHEMICALS PRODUCTS
email : suresh.bohra@lilapolymers.com

Ms.Ashvitha Talpadi (Senior Marketing and Logistice Executive - International)
email: ashvitha.talpadi@lilapolymers.com

Ms. Ragini Pandya (Marketing Executive - International)
email: ragini.pandya@lilapolymers.com

Mr. Samir Kachalia (Logistic and Market-In Charge - Domestic)
email: samir.kachalia@lilapolymers.com

Mr. Mathew George (Cheif Accountant)
email:
mathew.george@lilapolymers.com

Mr. Devesh Magia (Market-In Charge of Gujarat - Domestic)
email: devesh.magia@lilapolymers.com

Mr.Rajesh Tripathi (Marketing Executive - Domestic) for HPL Products
email : rajesh.tripathi@lilapolymers.com

Mr.Pranay Bhargava (Senior Marketing Executive - International)
for Engineering Plastics, PET and Petrochemicals Products
email : pranay.bhargava@lilapolymers.com

Mr.Yash Bothra (Market-In Charge of Jaipur Branch- Domestic)
email : yash.bothra@lilapolymers.com

 
Chairman's message
Latest News
At Lila Polymers services are all
about being innovative and
customer focused...
 
Announcement
Lila polymers combines domain
expertise and best business
practise - with knowledge
management and high ethical
standards.
 
© Copyright 2010, Lila Polymers Pvt. Ltd.
Disclaimer | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Designed & Maintained by SCI Knowledge Interlinks